Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

2 Comments

2021 April Fools Beers That Are Almost Too Believable

2021 April Fools Beers That Are Almost Too Believable
Aaron Gore

April Fool’s Day is both the dream and the nightmare of every brewery’s marketing team. With peoples’ expectations already primed for nonsense and whimsy, it is an opportunity for the industry to reflect on its own excesses and eccentricities in a fun way. While we joke that being able to tell the difference between the joke and reality has become more difficult in recent years, that only further underscores the incredible creativity and inventiveness of the craft beer industry as a whole. Here are some of our favorites from this year.




 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The New School (@newschoolbeer)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by East End Brewing (@eastendbrewing)



 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Swan Brewing (@swanbrewing)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Harpoon Brewery (@harpoonbrewery)



 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Smug Brewing Co (@smugbrewing)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Trace Brewing (@tracebrewing)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Monday Night Brewing (@mondaynight)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Protagonist Beer (@protagonistbeer)



 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Answer (@theanswerva)



 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiny Rebel (@tinyrebelbrewco)


 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Odd Side Ales (@oddsideales)



 


Can't visit the site everyday like us? Bummer! No worries, we've got you covered. Submit your email below to receive our monthlyish newsletter on reviews, tours, events and more!

Comments

Submit a Comment

1 × three =