Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

2024 Firestone Walker Invitational Announces Brewery List & On-Sale Date

2024 Firestone Walker Invitational Announces Brewery List & On-Sale Date

How does the country’s best annual beer festival possibly get any better? Part of the answer lies in the brewery’s plans to expand its footprint by incorporating a month of programming and by adding a fresh wave of exciting breweries.

The Firestone Walker Invitational Beer Festival is officially BACK! Taking place on June 1, 2024, with ticket sales going on sale this upcoming Tuesday, February 13 at 10 a.m. PST, the iconic festival, which artfully pairs over 60 of the world’s most prolific breweries with over 20 of Southern California’s most impressive culinary purveyors, is primed for an even bigger year.

This year’s event will showcase another all-star collection of breweries including first-time participants such as Breakside from Portland, Oregon; Ghost Town from Oakland, California; and Mountain Culture from Australia, as well as other notable names like Oxbow from Newcastle, Maine; Omnipollo from Sweden; Lervig from Norway; FrauGruber from Germany; and Garage Project from New Zealand just to name a few.

The legendary host brewery has also announced that this year’s 2024 fest beer will be made in collaboration with the iconic Half Acre Brewery from Chicago, IL, and will be released leading up to this year’s festival.

Firestone Walker is also planning a slate of monthlong local events in advance of the fest, aimed a providing a greater showcase of the Paso Robles community. These will include live concerts, block parties, and special menu activations with Central Coast bars and restaurants with more details coming soon.

“The Firestone Walker Invitational Beer Fest is an international event with a distinctly local flair,” said Nick Firestone. “Every June, Paso Robles transforms into a central hub for global beer fans. It has become more than a beer festival—it’s a community celebration where we can all gather together in the name of great beer and good times.”

Tickets will once again be extremely limited so be sure to mark your calendars and warm up your refresh fingers for the morning of Monday, February 13. Tickets go live at 10 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. MT / Noon Central / 1 pm Eastern. Proceeds from the fest will once again benefit the Paso Robles Pioneer Day, a beloved local nonprofit. 

The Full Brewery Lineup

2024 Firestone Walker Invitational Brewery List


Can't visit the site everyday like us? Bummer! No worries, we've got you covered. Submit your email below to receive our monthlyish newsletter on reviews, tours, events and more!

Submit a Comment

18 − 13 =