Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

2017 GABF Ticket Sale Dates Announced

2017 GABF Ticket Sale Dates Announced
Chea Franz
Avg. Reading Time: 1 min

Featured image courtesy of greatamericanbeerfestival.com

Get ready! Tickets for the 2017 Great American Beer Festival will go on sale August 1 and 2. Last year, GABF sold out in 1 hour and 7 minutes so be sure to mark your calendars!

In 2016, GABF celebrated its 35th anniversary where 60,000 attendees brought down the house at the convention center. That means 3,800+ beers were poured and 780 breweries pouring those beers, all of which hit a new record. We can only expect more for 2017.

This year, the most anticipated beer event takes place October 5 – 7. Choose from four sessions over the span of three days and sample brews from more than 800 breweries.

The Details

GABF 2017: October 5th – 7th

Member pre-sale via Ticketmaster
August 1st at 12 PM ET  | 11 AM CT  | 10 AM MT  |  9 AM PT
*Current members will receive an 11-digit code prior to the pre-sale. Look for an email on July 25th

Public sale via Ticketmaster
August 2nd at 12 PM ET  | 11 AM CT  | 10 AM MT  | 9AM PT

For more information about GABF and pro-tips on how to score tickets, check out their official website.

 


Can't visit the site everyday like us? Bummer! No worries, we've got you covered. Submit your email below to receive our monthlyish newsletter on reviews, tours, events and more!

Submit a Comment

one × one =